Friday, 23 September 2016

Michael Casey Switch Pop Shuv


Michael Casey switch pop shuv, Trowse Norwich.

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Freddy Gravenor Ollie To Stair Ride


Freddy Gravenor ollie to stair ride, Harwich.

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Adam Belsey Switch Crook To Regular


Adam Belsey switch crook to regular, St Pauls Bristol.

Saturday, 10 September 2016

John Howlett Kickflip


John Howlett kickflip, Ipswich.

Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Chris Yeomans Bs 180 Fakie Nosegrind Revert


Chris Yeomans bs 180 fakie nosegrind revert, Cambridge.

Sunday, 4 September 2016

John Howlett Bs Tailslide


John Howlett bs tailslide, this afternoon in Ipswich.

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Ben Rowley Daveside



Ben Rowley bs ollie, Daveside, Bristol.


Thursday, 1 September 2016

George Yarnton Nosebonk


George Yarnton nosebonk, University of Suffolk, Bury.

Saturday, 20 August 2016

DLH Fun Day 2016

I had the privilege of visiting Bristol last weekend for the first time to stay with Ben Rowley. Who had moved there back in March. This happened to coincide with the DLH fun day which happened on the Saturday, much radness happened. Some of which can be seen below.



Josh "Manhead" Young bs ollie. 


Francis Peters melon.


Toyko 2020 Olympic hopeful Richard Head walking back to the starting line for the jump ramp comp.


Richard Head Tucknee.


Jersey Ryan flip indy'd so high he went out of the frame.



Dave Snaddon kicflip the jump ramp.


Justin "Syd" Sydenham fs smith.

Monday, 8 August 2016

John Howlett Bs Feeble


John Howlett bs feeble grinds the deep end at Colchester skatepark.