Friday, 5 February 2016

Danny Jones Ollie

 
Danny Jones ollieing a sketchy double set in Scarborough many moons ago. Photo by Leo Sharp.

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Dave Davies Bs Nosepick

 
Dave Davies bs nosepick, Ipswich. Photo by Channon King.

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Nick Aston Crooked Grind

 
Nick Aston crooked grind, Cornwall. Photo by Danny Parker.

Friday, 29 January 2016

Rhett Freeman Ollie

 
Rhett Freeman ollie, Atlanta, GA, USA. Photo by Brandon Gasaway.
 
Brandon has also just finished a video called Blur which can be bought via the link below.
 

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Tom Day Fs Pivot

 
Tom Day fs pivot, somewhere between Wigan and Bolton. Photo by Jim Craven.

Friday, 22 January 2016

Ben Rowley Ollie

 
Ben Rowley ollie, Lowestoft, March 2015.

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rob Salmon Switch Wallie Boardslide


Myself doing a switch wallie boardslide during the filming of Spectemur Agendo. 

Photo by Myles Rushforth.

Friday, 15 January 2016

Seven Promo

 
Valentine Kuhl ollie, Manchester. Photo by Jim Craven.
 
Jim has just released the promo for his video SEVEN that has sections from Tom Day, Ben Rowles, Joe O'Donnell, Neil Worthington, James Gell, Joel Peck and Valentine Kuhl. The video is due to premier at Note, Thomas Street in Manchester on Saturday the 30th of January at 7:00pm. 
 


Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rob Salmon Spectemur Agendo Section



Myles has put my section from his video Spectemur Agendo online. Stoked to have been a part of it.

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Myles Rushforth Fs Tailslide

 
Myles Rushforth fs tailslide, Sheffield. Photo by Ben Livesey of Mind Photographic.